Kuroko no Basket: Last Game | HD Bedazzled | My Queen
Sign In
Nocturnal Rites - Phoenix (2017)

Category: musics | Author: Bo0mB0om | Date: 16-11-2017, 00:19

Nocturnal Rites - Phoenix (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:47:04 | 108 Mb
Power Metal | Label: AFM Records

Swedish melodic metal masters NOCTURNAL RITES will release their long-awaited comeback album, "Phoenix", on September 29 via AFM. The effort will be made available as a CD, digipak, on clear/blue/black marbled vinyl (limited to 250 units) and clear orange vinyl (limited to 250 units).

Says the band: "This track has a classic NOCTURNAL RITES vibe to it - a melodic and catchy mid-tempo tune that still incorporates some edge and heaviness. On the whole, though, the album is really diverse. It has a few tracks with some obvious 'Afterlife' aggression to them and some that are more orchestral and epic, which is somewhat new to us.

"We are thrilled to release this first song and can't wait to get the entire record out! More to come."

01. A Heart As Black As Coal
02. Before We Waste Away
03. The Poisonous Seed
04. Repent My Sins
05. What's Killing Me
06. A Song For You
07. The Ghost Inside Me
08. Nothing Can Break Me
09. Flames
10. Used To Be God
11. Welcome To The End


(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Comments: 0
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Like the post? look at these:
Awesome place for you could free download what you want!
Search and download new Rapidshare, Megaupload, Music, MP3, Movie, Video, serial, hdrip, 720p,Torrent, CDKey, 2018, HD, 2017 absolutely for free.