Подробнее | Подробнее | Подробнее
Sign In
Leonard Cohen - Live in Dublin (2014) [BRRip 1080p x264 AC3/Tru eHD]

Category: video | Author: Cherry.Baby | Date: 9-11-2017, 12:33

Leonard Cohen - Live in Dublin (2014) [BRRip 1080p x264 AC3/Tru eHD]

Leonard Cohen - Live in Dublin (2014) [BRRip 1080p x264 AC3/Tru eHD]
33 Tracks | Release: 2014
MKV | H264 6553Kbps | 1920x1080 29.97fps | AC3 Stereo | 3h 09mn | 10.51 GB
Genre: Music Video | Folk | Rock

Live in Dublin is a live album by Canadian singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen.It was released on 2 December 2014. The album was recorded in September 2013 at Dublin's O2 Arena.
Live In Dublin is the first and only release of a complete Leonard Cohen concert to be shot in high definition. Lensed and recorded at Dublin's 02 Arena on September 12th 2013, Leonard Cohen - Live In Dublin documents a peak performance from the musician's monumental sold-out 2012-2013 world tour, introducing Cohen's then-latest release (2012's Old Ideas)within a major canonical on-stage retrospective.

This state-of-the-art audio-visual HD presentation of a full-length concert from the Old Ideas world tour delivers this artist's repertoire (backed by a band recognized by critics as his best ever) with the intimacy, poetic beauty and intensity that have become hallmarks of a Leonard Cohen concert. Live In Dublin recreates the deep emotional connection that audiences felt so powerfully and critics praised universally with five star reviews during Cohen's most recent tour.

An immersive sonic and viewing experience, Leonard Cohen - Live In Dublin's three hours of music and magic includes an 11-song first set, a 10-song second set and an 8-song encore. Also features bonus live tracks recorded in Canada in 2013.


01. Dance me to the end of love
02. The future
03. Bird on a wire
04. Everybody knows
05. Who by fire
06. The gypsy's wife
07. The darkness
08. Amen
09. Come healing
10. Lover, lover, lover
11. Anthem
12. Tower of song
13. Suzanne
14. Chelsea hotel #2
15. Waiting for the miracle
16. The partisan
17. In my secret life
18. Alexandra leaving (Sharon Robinson)
19. I'm your man
20. Recitation w/N.L.
21. Hallelujah
22. Take this waltz
23. So long, marianne
24. Going home
25. First we take manhattan
26. Famous blue raincoat
27. If it be your will (webb sisters)
28. Closing time
29. I tried to leave you
30. Save the last dance for me

Bonus Tracks:

31. Show me the place (Halifax, Canada 2013)
32. Anyhow (St. Johns, Canada 2013)
33. Different sides (St. John, Canada 2013)


(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Comments: 0
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Like the post? look at these:
Awesome place for you could free download what you want!
Search and download new Rapidshare, Megaupload, Music, MP3, Movie, Video, serial, hdrip, 720p,Torrent, CDKey, 2018, HD, 2017 absolutely for free.